Year 2008

Worshipful Master: Jim Morgan
Senior Warden: John Paradiso
Junior Warden: Jeff Lenzner
Treasurer: Dale Prichard
Secretary: Vic Tenison
Senior Decon: Marvin Hoover
Junior Decon: John Moore
Senior Steward: Paul Giepel
Junior Steward:
Marshall: Robert Keyser
Chaplain: Art Robare
Tyler: Tomey Atkins

District Deputy:
Master Masons Initiated: Mike J. Clark

Masonic Passings: Brother Fred Lynn Grannis, Brother Richard Albert Feakes

50 Year Jewel:

This year was the 100th anniversery of the founding of the Clatskanie lodge. To celebrate this event the lodge placed a time capsule under a engraved marble stone in front of the lodge.
Brother Scott Aldrich's had a house fire with no insurance and funds were raised along with gifts for his family
The December stated meeting was cancelled due to inclement weather