Year 2007

Worshipful Master: Robert Keyser
Senior Warden: Jim Morgan
Junior Warden: John Paradiso
Treasurer: Dale Prichard
Secretary: Vic Tenison
Senior Decon: Jeff Lenzner
Junior Decon: Scott Adlrich
Senior Steward: Marvin Hoover
Junior Steward: Mike Corley
Marshall: Paul Giepel
Chaplain: Art Robare
Tyler: Preston Polasek

District Deputy: Jim Morgan
Master Masons Initiated: Corey Trotter, Jeff Lenzner, John Moore, Jose Castilleja

Masonic Passings: Brother Oscar Hannula, Brother Stan Forrest, Brother Erling Melvin Flato, Brother Robert McDonald, Brother William Norman Welch, WB Liston Darby

50 Year Jewel: WB Dale Prichard, WB Sam Todd

A table lodge was held in honor of Brother Keith Hollege who visited from Australia on a teaching exchane with the local school.
The lodge motioned and passed the repairs on the basement floor in the lodge which was completed in April
WB Tomey Greer was presented with the Hiram award.