Year 2005

Worshipful Master: Ralph Winters
Senior Warden: Paul Giepel
Junior Warden: Robert Keyser
Treasurer: Oren Tweet
Secretary: Vic Tenison
Senior Decon: Scott Aldrich
Junior Decon: Ron Hahn
Senior Steward: John Paradiso
Junior Steward: Jeff Lenzner
Marshall: Tomey Greer
Chaplain: Art Robare
Tyler: Jim Wolfenbarger
Musician: Jim Morgan

District Deputy: Vic Tenison
Master Masons Initiated: Brian Purdy, Ryan Winters, Time Miller

Masonic Passings: WB Claude Tritt, Robert E. Conyers, Robert Grannis

50 Year Jewel: Brother Richard Feakes

WB Paul Giepel returned from Arizona and informed us about a new program called Book for Bikes, the lodge passed a motion to replicate this event. WB Dale Prichard donated his wifes fabric collection for sale and the proceedes to be donated to the lodge, the event raised $1009 for the lodge. The roof on the emergency stairway as replaced at a cost of $2500.
WB Art Robare was the recipient of the Hiram Award.